TCL Global Branches

There are many ways to get in touch with the TCL team, who are always on hand and ready to help. Book your free consultation today and speak one-to-one with an education counsellor.

UK

UK (Head Office)

Unit 9, St. Georges Business Centre,
St. Georges Square, Portsmouth,
PO1 3EZ
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 23 9283 9210
+44 (0) 7534 736460

info@tclglobal.co.uk
international@tclglobal.co.uk

South Asia

Bangladesh

Bangladesh (Dhaka)

House-39/1, Road-2
LilyRin Tower (8th floor),
Next to Shimanto Square building,
Dhanmondi-2, Dhaka-1205

+88-01407 076 508
+88-01407 076 509

dhanmondi@tclglobal.co.uk

Bangladesh

Bangladesh (Sylhet)

911/C Al Hamra Shopping City, (9th floor)
Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100

+88-01407 076 529
+88-01407 076 516

sylhet@tclglobal.co.uk

Bangladesh

Bangladesh (Uttara)

House-34 (5th floor), Troyee Plaza
(opposite of Zamzam Tower)
Sonargaon Janapath,  Sector-11, Uttara
Dhaka – 1230

+88-01407 076 522
+88-01407 076 510

uttara@tclglobal.co.uk

Bangladesh

Uni of Portsmouth Regional Office (Sylhet)

911/C Al Hamra Shopping City, (9th floor)
Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100 

+88-01407 076 514
+88-01312 889 524

bangladesh@port.ac.uk

md.nuruzzaman@port.ac.uk

Bangladesh

Uni of Portsmouth Regional Office (Dhaka)

House-39/1, Road-2
LilyRin Tower (2nd floor),
Next to Shimanto Square building,
Dhanmondi-2, Dhaka-1205

+88-01407 076 514
+88-01312 889 524

bangladesh@port.ac.uk

Sri Lanka

H2. Girton School Road, 
Nugegoda, 10250

Sri Lanka

+94 115 999 025
+94 120 728 060

srilanka@tclglobal.co.uk

North Africa

Egypt

Egypt

Scores Academy 649 Coca-Cola Street, Against Cooperation Gas Station, Ismailia – Egypt

+20 101 818 7247

egypt@tclglobal.co.uk

Morocco

Morocco (Rabat)

30, Rue Abou Faris Al Marini 20-46,
bp-10 000 ,
Rabat,
Morocco

+212(0)663 40 40 03
+212(0)5 37 73 18 31

morocco@tclglobal.co.uk

Algeria

Algeria

27, Rue Les Oliviers,
Residence Les Roseraies,
Sidi Yahia,
Hydra,
Algiers

+213 798 34 07 08
+213 542 17 99 26
+213 794 22 55 14
+213 23 46 97 52

algeria@tclglobal.co.uk

Morocco

Morocco (Casablanca)

Resident Koutobia Immeuble 13,
No 2 Ain Chock,
Casablanca,
Morocco

+212(0)666 83 78 81
+212(0)666 83 78 87
+212(0)522 87 40 31
+212(0)522 50 81 91

morocco@tclglobal.co.uk

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Unit 101, IFZA Dubai – Building A2, Dubai Silicon Oasis, DDP, Building A2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+97 158 5984866

uae@tclglobal.co.uk

Saudi

Saudi Arabia

9066-9070, Al Khazai
Riyadh, 11543
Riyadh 12611, 3043
Saudi Arabia

+00966 (0) 505 444 945

ksa@tclglobal.co.uk

Kuwait

Kuwait

niu – Business District One,
Ali Al-Salem St,
Kuwait City,
Kuwait

+00965 551 52822

kwt@tclglobal.co.uk

aziz@tclglobal.co.uk

Africa

Nigeria

Nigeria (Lagos)

6A Adeboye Solanke,
Avenue-Off Allen Avenue,
Ikeja, LAGOS,
Nigeria

+234 913 776 1525

+234 907 566 0284

nigeria@tclglobal.co.uk

Nigeria

Nigeria (Ibadan)

78 Ring Road,
Henry Tee Building,
Ibadan, Oyo State,
Nigeria

+23480 7877 3100     

+234 907 566 0284

nigeria@tclglobal.co.uk

Nigeria

Nigeria (Abuja)

Suite 5017,
GA 247 Plaza,
Ahmadu Bello Way,
Mabushi, Abuja
Nigeria

+23480 6829 0705

nigeria@tclglobal.co.uk